Homepage / Excursion Guides / Alaska Tour Packages

Alaska Tour Packages

avatar
Cara
3 min read
**Visiting Southeast Alaska and don't want to miss any of the highlights? We've got you covered with these Alaska tour packages to help you make your planning quick and easy! Maybe you're cruising the Inside Passage and searching for the best excursions in Ketchikan, Juneau, and Skagway. Or perhaps you're flying here and spending 3 days in Juneau... our local tour experts compiled these itineraries to help you create a well-rounded Alaskan adventure. We've built these packages based on experience and travel preferences and you won't find them anywhere else.** Make all your reservations in one place at prices guaranteed lower than the cruise lines. Now, let's get to the itineraries! --- ## **Skagway, Juneau, and Ketchikan Tour Packages** ### Adventure-Seeker ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/18b25c71-8f9e-49cb-a4d9-f0cdabd71d64-3-port-adventure-1.jpg) **Option 1 ($)** 1. Skagway: [Grizzly Falls Zipline](/tours/skagway/recreation/grizzly-falls-ziplining-expedition) 2. Juneau: [Mendenhall Lake Kayak Adventure](/tours/juneau/glacier/mendenhall-lake-kayaking-adventure) 3. Ketchikan: [Zodiac Boat Adventure](/tours/ketchikan/boat/zodiac-boat-adventure) **Option 2 ($$)** 1. Skagway: [Glacier Point Wilderness Safari](/tours/skagway/recreation/glacier-point-wilderness-safari) 2. Juneau: [Alaska Zipline Tour](/tours/juneau/recreation/alaska-zipline-tour) 3. Ketchikan: [Adventure Karts Expedition](/tours/ketchikan/recreation/adventure-karts-expedition) **Option 3 ($$$)** 1. Skagway: [Glacier Point ATV](/tours/skagway/recreation/glacier-point-atv-exploration) 2. Juneau: [Mendenhall Glacier Paddle & Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier-walk/mendenhall-glacier-paddle-and-trek) 3. Ketchikan: [Rainforest Canopy & Zipline Expedition](/tours/ketchikan/recreation/rainforest-canopy-and-zipline-expedition) --- ### Family-Friendly ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/5b39ed71-c7d9-4eb0-bafc-64252d1f9a3a-3-port-family-1.jpg) **Option 1 ($)** 1. Skagway: [Glassblowing Experience](/tours/skagway/recreation/glassblowing-experience) 2. Juneau: [Juneau Sled Dog Discovery](/tours/juneau/dog-sledding/juneau-sled-dog-discovery) 3. Ketchikan: [Wildlife Sanctuary & Eagle Center](/tours/ketchikan/wildlife/wildlife-sanctuary-and-eagle-center) **Option 2 ($$)** 1. Skagway: [Skagway Sled Dog Adventure & Musher’s Camp](/tours/skagway/dog-sledding/skagway-sled-dog-and-mushers-camp) 2. Juneau: [Whale Watching & Glacier Combo](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-and-mendenhall-glacier-tour) 3. Ketchikan: [Rainforest Canoe & Nature Trail](/tours/ketchikan/recreation/rainforest-canoe-adventure-and-nature-trail) **Option 3 ($$$)** 1. Skagway: [Bennett Lake Scenic Journey](/tours/skagway/train/bennett-lake-scenic-journey) 2. Juneau: [Helicopter Dogsledding Excursion](/tours/juneau/dog-sledding/helicopter-and-dogsled-glacier-excursion) 3. Ketchikan: [Bering Sea Crab Fisherman’s Tour](/tours/ketchikan/boat/bering-sea-crab-fishermens-tour) --- ### Sightseeing/Wildlife Viewing ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/6d3c737c-c59d-4235-a8f7-53105d0de934-3-port-sight-wildlife-1.jpg) **Option 1 ($)** 1. Skagway: [Yukoner](/tours/skagway/bus/yukoner-half-day-tour-to-yukon) 2. Juneau: [Whale Watching & Glacier Combo](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-and-mendenhall-glacier-tour) 3. Ketchikan: [Wildlife Sanctuary & Eagle Center](/tours/ketchikan/wildlife/wildlife-sanctuary-and-eagle-center) **Option 2 ($$)** 1. Skagway: [Yukon Discovery](/tours/skagway/bus/yukon-discovery) 2. Juneau: [Icefield Helicopter Excursion](/tours/juneau/glacier/icefield-helicopter-excursion) 3. Ketchikan: [Alaska Lodge Adventure & Seafeast](/tours/ketchikan/boat/alaska-lodge-adventure-and-seafeast) **Option 3 ($$$)** * Skagway: [Yukon Discovery & Sled Dog](/tours/skagway/bus/yukon-discovery-and-sled-dog) * Juneau: [Taku Glacier Adventure](/tours/juneau/glacier/taku-glacier-adventure-by-air-water-and-ice) * Ketchikan: [Misty Fjords Flightseeing](/tours/ketchikan/flightseeing/misty-fjords-flightseeing) --- ### Ultimate Alaskan Experience ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/68321ba4-fa25-4afa-9fad-bd85325cc66e-3-port-ultimate-1.jpg) **Option 1 ($)** 1. Skagway: [Yukon Discovery](/tours/skagway/bus/yukon-discovery) 2. Juneau: [Whale Watching & Glacier Combo](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-and-mendenhall-glacier-tour) 3. Ketchikan: [Exclusive Flightseeing & Crab Feast](/tours/ketchikan/flightseeing/exclusive-flightseeing-and-crab-feast) **Option 2 ($$)** 1. Skagway: [Yukon Discovery & Sled Dog](/tours/skagway/bus/yukon-discovery-and-sled-dog) 2. Juneau: [Mendenhall Glacier Paddle & Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier-walk/mendenhall-glacier-paddle-and-trek) 3. Ketchikan: [Misty Fjords Flightseeing](/tours/ketchikan/flightseeing/misty-fjords-flightseeing) **Option 3 ($$$)** 1. Skagway: [Bennett Lake Scenic Journey](/tours/skagway/train/bennett-lake-scenic-journey) 2. Juneau: [Helicopter Dogsledding with Extra Landing](/tours/juneau/glacier/helicopter-dogsledding-with-extra-landing) 3. Ketchikan: [Neets Bay Bear Watching](/tours/ketchikan/wildlife/neets-bay-bear-watch-and-flightseeing) --- ## **Juneau & Skagway Tour Packages** ### Adventure-Seeker ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/7c26bc51-9b97-45b2-8ec8-f3f4c43c68bd-2-port-adventure-1.jpg) 1. [Icefield Helicopter](/tours/juneau/glacier/icefield-helicopter-excursion) 2. [Glacier Point Wilderness Safari](/tours/skagway/recreation/glacier-point-wilderness-safari) ### Family-Friendly 1. [Whale Watching & Glacier Combo](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-and-mendenhall-glacier-tour) 2. [Skagway Sled Dog & Musher’s Camp](/tours/skagway/dog-sledding/skagway-sled-dog-and-mushers-camp) ### Sightseeing 1. [Icefield Helicopter Excursion](/tours/juneau/glacier/icefield-helicopter-excursion) 2. [Yukon Discovery & Sled Dog](/tours/skagway/bus/yukon-discovery-and-sled-dog) ### Ultimate Alaskan Experience 1. [Mendenhall Glacier Paddle & Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier-walk/mendenhall-glacier-paddle-and-trek) 2. [Skagway Helicopter & Dogsled Excursion](/tours/skagway/helicopter/skagway-helicopter-and-dogsled-excursion) --- ## **Juneau & Ketchikan Tour Packages** ### Adventure-Seeker ![](https://cdn.elebase.io/a6089e19-190f-4ac7-8f13-2c0f8efa0d0b/e8186d6d-fc24-400c-a1d0-122a73b60f8b-2-port-adventure-2.jpg) 1. [Mendenhall Canoe Paddle & Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier-walk/mendenhall-glacier-paddle-and-trek) 2. [Misty Fjords Flightseeing](/tours/ketchikan/flightseeing/misty-fjords-flightseeing) ### Family-Friendly 1. [Juneau Sled Dog Discovery](/tours/juneau/dog-sledding/juneau-sled-dog-discovery) 2. [Bering Sea Crab Fisherman’s Tour](/tours/ketchikan/boat/bering-sea-crab-fishermens-tour) ### Sightseeing 1. [Icefield Helicopter Excursion](/tours/juneau/glacier/icefield-helicopter-excursion) 2. [Misty Fjords Flightseeing](/tours/ketchikan/flightseeing/misty-fjords-flightseeing) ### Ultimate Alaskan Experience 1. [Taku Glacier Adventure](/tours/juneau/glacier/taku-glacier-adventure-by-air-water-and-ice) 2. [Neets Bay Bear Watch & Flightseeing](/tours/ketchikan/wildlife/neets-bay-bear-watch-and-flightseeing) --- ## **3 Days in Juneau: Tour Itineraries** Looking to see and do it all in Alaska's capital city? Check out these Juneau tour itineraries! ### Adventure-Seeker * [Alaska Zipline Tour](/tours/juneau/recreation/alaska-zipline-tour) * [Paddle with Whales](/tours/juneau/kayak/paddle-with-whales-kayak-adventure) * [Helicopter Glacier Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier/helicopter-glacier-trek) ### Family-Friendly * [Whale Watching](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-tour) * [Juneau Sled Dog Discovery](/tours/juneau/dog-sledding/juneau-sled-dog-discovery) * [Icefield Helicopter Excursion](/tours/juneau/glacier/icefield-helicopter-excursion) ### Sightseeing * [Taku Glacier Adventure](/tours/juneau/glacier/taku-glacier-adventure-by-air-water-and-ice) * [Mendenhall Glacier Paddle & Trek](/tours/juneau/glacier-walk/mendenhall-glacier-paddle-and-trek) * [Juneau Highlights Tour](/tours/juneau/sightseeing/juneau-highlights-land-tour) ### Ultimate Alaskan Experience * [Whale Watching & Glacier Combo](/tours/juneau/whale-watching/whale-watching-and-mendenhall-glacier-tour) * [Admiralty Island Bear Tour](/tours/juneau/recreation/admiralty-island-fortress-of-the-bear-kayak) * [Helicopter Glacier Dogsled](/tours/juneau/dog-sledding/helicopter-and-dogsled-glacier-excursion) --- **We hope these excursion packages help you plan your itineraries for your port days! Make sure to check out our other [travel tips](/travel-tips) and contact us with any questions. Of course, you can always create your own tour package from our top-rated Alaska shore excursions!**
avatar
Written by: Cara

Cara shares her passion for Alaska through our blogs and social media. She travels the Inside Passage each summer to explore new tours and find hidden gems.


All of our content at Tourbase is written by experienced travel writers who have visited all of the locations we recommend. And our review board of local tourism experts ensure that all the information we provide is accurate, current and helpful

Related Tours